Grim Executioner

I’ve actually had this outfit sitting around since last year’s Harvestmath, inspired by the mask that was available. I’ve just been dragging my feet about posting it because it came about at the end of the festival, and there was no way for anyone to get the mask if they didn’t already have it. I’m still really bummed that SSG insists on account-binding all of the new festival cosmetics, since it really hampers the sharing-with-friends aspect of outfitting that I used to enjoy so much.

Grim Executioner 2

On the plus side, it’s pretty cool that my level 9 captain who’s basically a second cosmetic storage alt (named Mannoquin) can look this badass thanks to the work of all my other alts.

Head: Mask of the Autumn Wanderer, Harvestmath Festival Barter
Shoulders: Hyrde-axle (dyed Black), Dunland Quest Reward
Upperbody: Forged-Iron Dunlending Hauberk (dyed Black), Dunland Quest Reward
Hands: Fine Grey Company Gauntlets (dyed Grey), Volume 3 Quest Reward
Feet: Polished Boots of the Dunland Shieldman (dyed Grey), Dunland Quest Reward
Weapon: Thistlewool’s Greataxe, Combe Quest Reward

One comment

Leave a comment